Organisationsökonomik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

ls_201819

Professoren

Sekretariat

Manuela Beckstein

Manuela Beckstein

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5643

manuela.beckstein@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 013

Assistenz-Professoren / Post-Doktoranden

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5645

anik.ashraf@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 012

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5644

yves.leyaouanq@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Doktoranden

Annemarie Gronau

Annemarie Gronau

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5627

annemarie.gronau@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Dominik Grothe

Dominik Grothe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5604

dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Michael Kaiser

Michael Kaiser

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5604

michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Schanzah Khalid

Schanzah Khalid

+49 (0) 89 2180-3772

schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 017

Anne Niedermaier

Anne Niedermaier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5627

anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Hilfskräfte

Lena Greska

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

lena.greska@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Alida Johannsen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

a.johannsen@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Nathalie Römer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

nathalie.roemer@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001