Organisationsökonomik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

ls_201819

Professoren

Sekretariat

Manuela Beckstein

Manuela Beckstein

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5643

manuela.beckstein@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 013

Assistenz-Professoren / Post-Doktoranden

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5645

anik.ashraf@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 012

Dr. Thomas Fackler

Dr. Thomas Fackler

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5644

Thomas.Fackler@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

Dr. Yves Le Yaouanq

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5644

yves.leyaouanq@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Doktoranden

Jae Hyun Cho

Jae Hyun Cho

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3901

jae.cho@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 019

Silvia Fernández Castro

Silvia Fernández Castro

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9726

silvia.fernandez@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 101

Lena Greska

Lena Greska

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3901

lena.greska@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 019

Dominik Grothe

Dominik Grothe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

michael.hofmann@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Schanzah Khalid

Schanzah Khalid

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5627

schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Clarissa Mang

Clarissa Mang

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9787

clarissa.mang@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 103

Anne Niedermaier

Anne Niedermaier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5627

anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Helene Strandt

Helene Strandt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3901

helene.strandt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 019

Hilfskräfte

Taha Bilgic

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

T.Bilgic@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Sarah Birneder

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

sarah.birneder@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Leonie Bossemeyer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

l.bossemeyer@lmu.de

Raum: 001

Tia Collins

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Tia.Collins@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Cerensu Dertli

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

C.Dertli@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Lisa Eitinger

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Lisa.Eitinger@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Maximilian Hippold

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

m.hippold@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Johannes Netzer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Johannes.Netzer@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Fantine Xiao Tingfang

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Tingfang.Xiao@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Madeleine Trattler

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

M.Trattler@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Kornelia Wantuch

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

K.Wantuch@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001