Organisationsökonomik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

gruppenbild 03 2022

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Lea Heursen

Prof. Dr. Lea Heursen

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5627

lea.heursen@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Sekretariat

Manuela Beckstein

Manuela Beckstein

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5643

manuela.beckstein@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 013

Assistenz-Professoren / Post-Doktoranden

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

Anik Ashraf, Ph.D.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5645

anik.ashraf@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 012

Dr. Thomas Fackler

Dr. Thomas Fackler

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5644

Thomas.Fackler@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Doktoranden

Jae Hyun Cho

Jae Hyun Cho

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9738

jae.cho@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 107

Silvia Fernández Castro

Silvia Fernández Castro

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9726

silvia.fernandez@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 101

Carolin Formella

Carolin Formella

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3772

carolin.formella@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 017

Dominik Grothe

Dominik Grothe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Michael Hofmann

Michael Hofmann

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

michael.hofmann@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Schanzah Khalid

Schanzah Khalid

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5627

schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Clarissa Mang

Clarissa Mang

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9787

clarissa.mang@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 103

Anne Niedermaier

Anne Niedermaier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5627

anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 307

Helene Strandt

Helene Strandt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3429

helene.strandt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 018

Matylda Trocinska

Matylda Trocinska

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3429

matylda.trocinska@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 018

Hilfskräfte

Taha Bilgic

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

T.Bilgic@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Tia Collins

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Tia.Collins@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Cerensu Dertli

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

C.Dertli@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Andreas Lercher

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

A.Lercher@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Yutaka Makabe

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Yutaka.Makabe@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Korin Mima

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

K.Mima@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Mehmet Oguzhan Okumus

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

O.Okumus@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Kornelia Wantuch

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

K.Wantuch@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Simal Yilmaz

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5604

Simal.Yilmaz@campus.lmu.de

Raum: 001